Testimonials

Leave a review

Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 31 reviews)

Our reviews

Fascia, soffits & guttering in Eaton.

5.0 rating
January 11, 2020

Very good service. Punctual, efficient and tidy.

Mr E Iviimey

Replacement fascias, soffits & guttering

5.0 rating
January 7, 2020

Extremely conscientious, polite and worked to a very high standard. Professional all the way through from first visit to completion.

Ann Holland

Fascia replacement thorpe st andrew

5.0 rating
December 20, 2019

I found keelan to be super friendly, professional, reliable and courteous. Great turnaround time between quotation and fascia installation. keelan brought along samples at quotation which was really handy to decide on product choice quickly. Work carried out exceptionally well. Would 100% recommend keelan.

Mr Christian Oliveri

White fascias, soffits and black deepflow guttering & asbestos removed

5.0 rating
December 15, 2019

Excellent work, very tidy, good men pleasant.

Jackie Wright

Terrace house in norwich

5.0 rating
October 20, 2019

keelan and his team arrived early on sunday morning to replace our guttering, great standard of work and far better price and attitude than anyone else we contacted. Did the job really quickly and very high standard. Definitely recommend!

Jon Crawford

Syderstone

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

I would recommend this company to anyone with a second thought! fantastic, professional service…we are absolutely thrilled with our new guttering, soffit and fascia boards.

Sarah Cranstoun

Rise & fall Brackets with new guttering

5.0 rating
October 7, 2019

Really impressed with work performance. Arrived as promised. Transparent with pricing. Understands old properties and what needs to be done. Very thorough. Great service. Highly recommend

Charles mckie

Nigel lambert

5.0 rating
September 29, 2019

From obtaining several quotes to replace my fascias, soffits and gutters I chose KK and from the first contact they were very professional, communicative and efficient. The work was finished a day early and at the pre-agreed price. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend KK to anyone or use them again.

Nigel Lambert

Pauline leggett

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Brilliant work done by Keelan today.Top man with plenty of knowledge and advice.Done a superb job on my gutters,Fascias and soffits n down pipes.Very polite and easy to get on with..Left everywhere clean and tidy when finished.Very hard working man.Would recommend him to anyone who wants any work done .Very prompt with his communication..Thanks Keelan…

Pauline Leggett

Wymondham

August 31, 2019

Great service from Keelan and Mike just had new guttering fascias and soffits in Anthracite Grey and it has transformed the look of the house completely fantastic service just as you want it. Would highly recommend this company for any work you require. 5 star service from start to finish

Andrew Guy