Testimonials

Leave a review

Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)

Our reviews

Woodgrain fascias, soffits & black deepflow guttering

5.0 rating
January 20, 2020

Keelan was competitively priced, prompt, courteous and efficient. He kindly changed out original start date when my daughter became ill, and corrected some shoddy extractor fan outlet work we had no idea about. The house looks lovely now. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Matt Heathcote

Great Yarmouth

5.0 rating
January 11, 2020

Keelan and his team were amazing from start to finish. They are highly professional and they have completed the job to high customer satisfaction. They have been super efficient and have transformed the appearance of our home. we cant thank you enough! Keelan was highly recommended to us, and we now know why. He and his team are brilliant. would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone.

Jade Smith

Fascia, soffits & guttering in Eaton.

5.0 rating
January 11, 2020

Very good service. Punctual, efficient and tidy.

Mr E Iviimey

Replacement fascias, soffits & guttering

5.0 rating
January 7, 2020

Extremely conscientious, polite and worked to a very high standard. Professional all the way through from first visit to completion.

Ann Holland

Fascia replacement thorpe st andrew

5.0 rating
December 20, 2019

I found keelan to be super friendly, professional, reliable and courteous. Great turnaround time between quotation and fascia installation. keelan brought along samples at quotation which was really handy to decide on product choice quickly. Work carried out exceptionally well. Would 100% recommend keelan.

Mr Christian Oliveri

White fascias, soffits and black deepflow guttering & asbestos removed

5.0 rating
December 15, 2019

Excellent work, very tidy, good men pleasant.

Jackie Wright

Terrace house in norwich

5.0 rating
October 20, 2019

keelan and his team arrived early on sunday morning to replace our guttering, great standard of work and far better price and attitude than anyone else we contacted. Did the job really quickly and very high standard. Definitely recommend!

Jon Crawford

Syderstone

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

I would recommend this company to anyone with a second thought! fantastic, professional service…we are absolutely thrilled with our new guttering, soffit and fascia boards.

Sarah Cranstoun

Rise & fall Brackets with new guttering

5.0 rating
October 7, 2019

Really impressed with work performance. Arrived as promised. Transparent with pricing. Understands old properties and what needs to be done. Very thorough. Great service. Highly recommend

Charles mckie

Nigel lambert

5.0 rating
September 29, 2019

From obtaining several quotes to replace my fascias, soffits and gutters I chose KK and from the first contact they were very professional, communicative and efficient. The work was finished a day early and at the pre-agreed price. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend KK to anyone or use them again.

Nigel Lambert