Testimonials

Leave a review

Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 45 reviews)

Our reviews

Replace guttering & down pipes- Large 5 bedroom house in Aylsham.

5.0 rating
July 4, 2020

I recommend keelan wholeheartedly. His communication and quoting was prompt and professional. He arrived early in the morning and worked hard all day. He has done a great job, using materials that seem good quality and look great. He and his assistant Tyler were both really friendly and likable. He was flexible and happy to work around builders working at our property at the time. His price was very reasonable too compared to another quote i had. Thanks keelan!

Emma Durand

Extension with new Anthracite fascia, soffits & guttering.

5.0 rating
June 20, 2020

Can’t rate them highly enough. Work was done to an excellent standard, and they couldn’t have made it any easier of an experience.

John Olds

Black Upvc fascia with white soffits & black deepflow guttering.

5.0 rating
June 16, 2020

Cannot recommend KK Roofline Installations highly enough. Friendly, clear and eloquent communication, very reasonably priced, and excellent job conducted accurately, quickly and tidily. Great job.

Richard Bell

Chalet Bungalow in Lynn.

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

Keelan was extremely friendly and professional when he initially provided the quote. We had to wait a while to carry out the work due to COVID restrictions however once we gave the green light he organised the appropriate scaffolding to go up. When he came to fit, him and his colleague cracked on and did an awesome job. Minimal disruption and the finished job looks brilliant. Would definitely recommend him to others.

Olly Constable

New Upvc Blackgrain bargeboards & soffits with norfolk cappings.

5.0 rating
June 7, 2020

May 2020: A really good job, well executed, timely and easy on the eye. Replacement of old wooden barge boards and capping on three gable ends with black uPVC, plus recladding of a disintegrating dormer window. I went out for proposals and prices and Keelan’s response was the best of the four I got back, both in price and content. I’m a construction professional myself, so was well aware of what was needed to do the job safely and well, and wasn’t interested in cutting corners. Due to the height of the house and span to reach the dormer, full scaffolding was erected the day before. Two days solid work for Keelan. Nice bloke, good work and well priced. Very professionally done and Keelan is now one of our go-to guys. Three of my neighbours have been over to see the work at close quarters and they’re all now getting their own works priced by him. Can’t say better than that!

Shane Barber

New anthracite fascia, soffits & half round guttering.

5.0 rating
May 20, 2020

Keelan and he’s colleagues added the amazing roofline to our extension as well as replacing the old roofline on the rest of our home. They did a fantastic job and we are so pleased with the look as well as workmanship. They had a few issues to get around (due to no fault of their own) and did this swiftly and without ballooning the cost. We are more than happy to recommend them for your roofline needs and have already had many people comment on how good it all looks. Keelan communicated really well and him and his team were very mindful of social distancing in these strange times.

Lynn Millins

New Guttering.

5.0 rating
May 10, 2020

Prompt, efficient and courteous. Reasonably priced. Good job well done. Very pleased.

Sarah Blanchflower

Rosewood fascia, soffits & black guttering in Horsford

5.0 rating
April 7, 2020

keelan came across really well when he visited to quote. He was the only one to actually get up on the roof to inspect before quoting. Quote that came through was extremely fair. Work was completed in stated time, efficiently and with no fuss. Finished job looks awesome. Very neat and smart finish indeed. Tidied up all mess. keelan and his helper were polite and great to deal with at all times. It’s nerve wracking paying a large sum of money to someone you don’t know, but we felt like we couldn’t have been in better hands.

Christian Yates

Rosewood Fascia & black deepflow guttering

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Very pleased, great job, lovely blokes.

Elanine Morrell

New EPDM flat roof in Beccles

5.0 rating
March 21, 2020

Firstly, Thankyou keelan for attending our request so promptly, as we were experiencing water entering our property. You were punctual, polite, friendly and helpful with information required. Your work was well carried out. We would recommend you and your work to anyone. Thank you once again from two very satisfied customers. We are now feeling very relieved that no more rain will be entering our home.

Marilyn & Richard