Testimonials

Leave a review

Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)

Our reviews

Full fascia, soffits & guttering replacement

5.0 rating
March 14, 2020

Thank you so much for the fantastic job you have made replacing all the fascias, soffits and guttering on our bungalow. It looks like new. Keelan is so polite and takes so much pride in his work and leaves everything immaculate. Highly recommended.

Teresa Barrie

White bargeboards & soffits

5.0 rating
February 19, 2020

We were very happy with the work carried out. Due to the bad weather it wasn’t possible to complete in one day but as soon as it cleared he returned and completed the job. Very friendly and polite, explained in detail what was being done. He even left the scaffolding up so i could install CCTV cameras. Also provided a quote to do the rest of the fascias & soffits which we are now considering. I would definitely recommend keelan for your roofing needs.

James Howard

Minister’s house in Bunwell.

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

Keelan has done a brilliant job- it looks great! He has been helpful with his advice and flexible with the work to be done.

Barry Gotts

Wroxham Road in Norwich

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

I was very pleased with the replacement fascia and guttering all work carried out was as quoted. The work was quickly completed scaffolding erected quickly and job complete, the area around the house was left tidy, would recommend.

Richard brighton

House in Mundesley

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

Keelan was polite and professional, turning up on time on agrees dates. He clearly explained what needed to be done and any issues he encountered. Keelan took away all the waste and left my property tidy.
The work done looks to be of a very good standard and i would definitely recommend him. I wouldn’t hesitate to use him again.

Shelly Hoskin

Old Costessey Baptist Church

5.0 rating
January 29, 2020

Excellent communication and standard of work. site was left in very clean condition. Would recommend them.

Peter Lillystone

Bradwell

5.0 rating
January 29, 2020

Absolutely fantastic. Brilliant turnout and fantastic workmanship. Keelan and his mate did a brilliant job replacing my fascias and soffits. Highly recommend without hesitation.

Charlie Plume

Fascia, soffits guttering in fakenham

5.0 rating
January 28, 2020

Cannot recommend highly enough. keelan is punctual and trustworthy. No hard sale; just honest work. Two man team transformed my roofline. Cleared up all debris and stuck to original quote.

Sally Jane Ball

Guttering fault

5.0 rating
January 25, 2020

Keelan was fantastic!!! I had a problem with my gutter being clogged and water spilling out and had others come to view and quote ridiculous amount to fix it/clear them. keelan came and unblocked my problem straight away! would completely recommend and if i have any future problems will definitely be contacting him over anyone 🙂

Jenny Ward

House in Wymondham

5.0 rating
January 22, 2020

keelan has done an excellent job. I have already recommended him to some friends. I highly recommend him. He is professional, honest and knows his trade.

Os Musa