Testimonials

Leave a review

Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)

Our reviews

Terrace house in norwich

5.0 rating
October 20, 2019

keelan and his team arrived early on sunday morning to replace our guttering, great standard of work and far better price and attitude than anyone else we contacted. Did the job really quickly and very high standard. Definitely recommend!

Jon Crawford

Syderstone

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

I would recommend this company to anyone with a second thought! fantastic, professional service…we are absolutely thrilled with our new guttering, soffit and fascia boards.

Sarah Cranstoun

Rise & fall Brackets with new guttering

5.0 rating
October 7, 2019

Really impressed with work performance. Arrived as promised. Transparent with pricing. Understands old properties and what needs to be done. Very thorough. Great service. Highly recommend

Charles mckie

Nigel lambert

5.0 rating
September 29, 2019

From obtaining several quotes to replace my fascias, soffits and gutters I chose KK and from the first contact they were very professional, communicative and efficient. The work was finished a day early and at the pre-agreed price. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend KK to anyone or use them again.

Nigel Lambert

Pauline leggett

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Brilliant work done by Keelan today.Top man with plenty of knowledge and advice.Done a superb job on my gutters,Fascias and soffits n down pipes.Very polite and easy to get on with..Left everywhere clean and tidy when finished.Very hard working man.Would recommend him to anyone who wants any work done .Very prompt with his communication..Thanks Keelan…

Pauline Leggett

Wymondham

August 31, 2019

Great service from Keelan and Mike just had new guttering fascias and soffits in Anthracite Grey and it has transformed the look of the house completely fantastic service just as you want it. Would highly recommend this company for any work you require. 5 star service from start to finish

Andrew Guy

Aylsham

5.0 rating
August 18, 2019

Great service from Keelan,very professional, very thorough. Top job as it’s finished the house off perfectly. Would recommend to anyone. Got let down at the last minister by another installer and Keelan stepped in perfectly

Karen

No Title

5.0 rating
August 18, 2019

Work booked in super quick to accommodate us
Good professional people
Super happy with the end result

Karen

New fascia, soffits & guttering in Gisleham.

5.0 rating
July 21, 2019

Would highly recommend kk roofing. Extremely pleased with the work carried out by keelan and his assistant. Very pleased with price and work was outstanding. Arrived exactly when he said he would worked hard and left everything tidy. Very pleased customer.

Sharon reeve

New anthracite fascias, soffits & black guttering.

5.0 rating
July 1, 2019

HIGHLY RECOMMEND K K ROOFLINE INSTALLATIONS. FROM QUOTATION TO THE FINISHED PRODUCT KEELAN’S SKILLS WERE OUTSTANDING. WE CAN HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM AND ARE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR FINISHED PRODUCT. EVERYTHING WAS LEFT TIDY AND WE COULD HAVE NOT ASKED FOR MORE. OUTSTANDING TRADES PERSON AND SERVICE. THANK YOU.

David owen